(507) 387-1666
421 East Hickory Street, Mankato, MN 56001
(507) 387-1666
421 East Hickory Street, Mankato, MN 56001
VINE Office & Adult Community Center
Name
Title
Email
Adam MassmannProgram Directoradamm@vinevolunteers.org
Brian DauffenbachFacilities Managerbriand@vinevolunteers.org
Cecil FountainDiversity Program Manager cecilf@vinevolunteers.org
Glenda BectholdPEARLS Coachglendab@vinevolunteers.org
Jen WunderlichHealth and Fitness Center Managerjenw@vinevolunteers.org
Jim WeartChores Coordinatorjimw@vinevolunteers.org
Joyce KolbetCommunity Living Coach/Caring Connection Coordinatorjoycek@vinevolunteers.org
Lisa JohnsonExercise & Wellness Managerlisaj@vinevolunteers.org
Lisa KopischkeChief Financial Officerlisak@vinevolunteers.org
Marissa PfefferFinancial & Administrative Coordinatormarissap@vinevolunteers.org
Mary WichtendahlLicensed Social Worker/Caregiver Coachmaryw@vinevolunteers.org
Meghan VelasquezGuest Experience Managermeghanv@vinevolunteers.org
Melinda WedzinaChief Executive Officermelindaw@vinevolunteers.org
Melissa BanseProgram & Event Specialistmelissab@vinevolunteers.org
Paige SchuetteMarketing & Communications Managerpaiges@vinevolunteers.org
Ron DeckerTransportation Managerrond@vinevolunteers.org
VINE Home Thrift Store
NameTitleEmail
Dave GefreManagerdaveg@vinevolunteers.org
Board of Directors
NameBoard PositionRepresenting
Antonio ReisBoard TreasurerTaylor Corporation
Dr. Bob OlsonMankato Clinic
Carrol Meyers-DoblerRetired, Partners for Housing
Dan MendenRetired, Orthopaedic and Fracture Clinic
David JanovyRetired Faculty, MNSU, Mankato
Dawn CampbellBlethen Berens
Jack RayburnBoard SecretaryRetired, State of Minnesota
Jill EvansRetired, Non-Profit Fundraising/Development
John FreyRetired, Minnesota State University, Mankato
Kirk BeyerRetired Human Resources Director at Gustavus
Lori RuthenbeckBoard Vice ChairRetired, Lutheran Social Services
Mary BliesmerRetired, Minnesota State University, Mankato
Mary McClureMcClure Insurance Agency
Melinda WedzinaChief Executive Officer VINE Faith in Action
Rich GraceBoard ChairRetired Mayo Clinic Health System Administrator
Steve DitschlerRetired, ProAct Inc.
Trish ReedstromMessiah Lutheran Church
JOIN THE TEAM

We are currently hiring! 

Contact Us